Korean BBQ

So I went to eat Japanese Yakiniku the other day with my friends. Being able to fry your own meat in front of yourself and then eating it fresh straight after cooking gives eating dinner an entirely different feel.

Today my cousin brought me to try Korean BBQ.

Which I must admit was fairly decent and I enjoyed it quite a bit! The BBQ was done buffet style in which you went up to a buffet bar to select your meats, and boy there was a HUGE selection with different marinades (though it didn’t specify what kind!) and also seafood!

You can even ask them to replace the grill for you when it gets too dirty. Drinks are also included in the all you can eat buffet. 😊

All this for a grand total of $178 per person. That’s like £15 in the UK, which is as much as you would need to spend for a steak! 😨

I’d definitely give this place at least 4 stars. Mostly for such a bargain if you’re looking for BBQ. I’m not sure if it’s authentic Korean food though, however the all you can eat is definitely worth giving a try with a bunch of friends. The atmosphere in chatting and frying meat at the same time really gives it a whole different meaning.

P.S. Did I mention they had sushi, fruit, sashimi and dessert too?! 😱 this place has way too good a deal to be true!


  

Leave a comment